Yes. Please contact us if you want to have to an image from your previous uploads deleted. We can also delete an ordered document. This will delete the thumbnail of the product from your order history.
These are permanent changes that cannot be undone.
You will not be able to edit or reorder any products we delete. If you want to order any of our products again, you will have to redesign them.