Can I delete images from previous uploads or order history?

Yes, you can delete uploaded images and documents yourself This action will also delete the thumbnail of the final product associated with that image or document from your order history.

These are permanent changes that cannot be undone.

  1. Sign in to your customer account.
  2. Click on My Account > My Uploads.
  3. Click on the image you want to delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion with "Delete"
Once deleted, you will not be able to edit or reorder any products tied to those images or documents. If you want to order any of our products again, you will have to redesign them.

Can I delete images from previous uploads or order history?Follow

Yes, you can delete uploaded images and documents yourself This action will also delete the thumbnail of the final product associated with that image or document from your order history.

These are permanent changes that cannot be undone.

  1. Sign in to your customer account.
  2. Click on My Account > My Uploads.
  3. Click on the image you want to delete.
  4. Confirm the deletion with "Delete"
Once deleted, you will not be able to edit or reorder any products tied to those images or documents. If you want to order any of our products again, you will have to redesign them.

Want to contact us?
phone
0800-222-062
Mon. - Fri. 11:00 AM-1:00 AM NZST
chat
Live Chat
Talk with a specialist
email
Send email
We'll answer you within one working day