Upgrading your premium website is quick and simple and you will not be charged for the upgrade until your next month's bill!
Use the steps below to upgrade your site!
Go to your dashboard by clicking on "My Account" at the top right.
From the drop-down menu, select "My digital Marketing.
This takes you to your workspace.
Identify the website you wish to upgrade and click on the three dots (...) above the tile.
From this drop-down menu, select Upgrade site.
You must confirm your plan change, click change plan to go to the next step.
The package picker will appear, from this list, select the plan you wish to upgrade to.
NOTE: Your plan can only be upgraded using this method. Please contact us, using this link VistaPrint Help Center, if you would like to downgrade your plan.
The new plan is now added to the cart!
After checkout, your website will be upgraded immediately. You will not be charged for the upgrade until your next billing cycle.
Please contact our Customer Care Team if you need help.