Upgrade or Downgrade Your Website SubscriptionFollow

dashboard.jpg

To upgrade or downgrade your website package go Dashboard > Plans.

Each plan column will have a button to Upgrade or Downgrade. The plan you are already on will read "Current Plan."

  • The Starter Plan includes basic web address, unlimited pages, mobile site and free image library
  • The Standard Plan includes the above + 12 email address, site activity reports and SEO
  • The Premium Plan includes the above + online store and social media marketing

If you wish to upgrade your plan, click the blue Upgrade button. "Plan Change Successful!" will appear at the top of your Plan page.

If you wish to downgrade your plan, click the Downgrade button. You will be asked to confirm your downgrade.

If you still wish to downgrade click Yes, Downgrade. Remember, if you had features that were only available with a higher package, they will become inactive.

 

For instructions on how to cancel your website, click here.