We strive to provide you with the best possible services. If we didn't meet your expectations, please let us know.
Canceling your account means you will lose access to the following:
- The account, the account login and password
- Order history
- Products you have designed and uploaded images
We want you to be happy. If that means canceling your account, contact us by phone, email or chat and we'll help you.