Yes, you can delete uploaded images and documents yourself This action will also delete the thumbnail of the final product associated with that image or document from your order history.
These are permanent changes that cannot be undone.
- Sign in to your customer account.
- Click on My Account > My Uploads.
- Click on the image you want to delete.
- Confirm the deletion with "Delete"